Robin Roberts Has A Girlfriend. Oh, and She's Gay

krishna · 01-01-2014, 01:11 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Robin Roberts Has A Girlfriend. Oh, and She's Gay

Well, I mean, really,  who cares?

the public does because its all over the news

Who is Robin Roberts  again ?
I supposed that she became a Lezzie because of a bad experience with a man.

Again I ask, who cares?  The media is assuming that anyone cares.  Only shallow people without a life will go around caring who someone sleeps with. 

Quote: I supposed that she became a Lezzie because of a bad experience with a man.

I doubt she ever came close to a man in her life.  she is a man herself.  dat would be 'homosexuality' 

her gayness is evident from her appearance which is very masculine. 

a girlfriend for Robin is no sooprise ::LOL::

Commin out gay these days aint news no more .
Wont be long now when they will make bestiality acceptable

Quote: Wont be long now when they will make bestiality acceptable

wont be long now....... ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

seems to me its already acceptable.  its all over the net..free sheet!  and yuh see the quality of babes doing it ::confused::

incest too!  legalisation just now 8) 8)