nargis did u have a sleepless nite
Re: The day I saw "Jhumbie".
anyone scared of Jhumbie?
dem two foot ones
Based on models of rampant infectious diseases, say researchers, civilization would be doomed if we were ever attacked by zombies.
If society were ever attacked by zombies, we would probably be doomed, and quickly. That was the conclusion of two university researchers in Ottawa, Ontario, who set up mathematical models hypothesizing zombie attacks as infectious diseases with the well-known characteristics of zombie biology from popular fiction. In fact, according to a July BBC News report, zombies are more threatening than virulent diseases because they can regenerate (unless decapitated or incinerated, of course). More troubling was the researchers' presumption that zombies move slowly, as in older movies, but in recent fiction, they're super-quick, making them nearly invincible. [BBC News
[quote author=krishna link=topic=9314.msg172170#msg172170 date=1253806145]
yes!
yes!
thanks for teh jokes ..
Kyla and paro. ::LOL ::LOL
Ai gyal, yuh nah sey yuh gat fah go classes!?
[quote author=Karl link=topic=9314.msg172286#msg172286 date=1253816933]
I do. but me rass stand hey talking nonsense...
wish me luck, ijust went foh wan jawb intahview on the campuz... no travelling time...

I do. but me rass stand hey talking nonsense...
wish me luck, ijust went foh wan jawb intahview on the campuz... no travelling time...
Good luck! Ah mean that!
[quote author=krishna link=topic=9314.msg172170#msg172170 date=1253806145]
[/quote][quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=9314.msg172277#msg172277 date=1253816696]
yes!
I was wondering about thatย :laugh:
[/quote][quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=9314.msg172277#msg172277 date=1253816696]
yes!
I was wondering about thatย :laugh: