Mr Chairman ..latest news on Guyana Investment

Chin · 12-19-2013, 02:15 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

In my last thread I mentioned I would try and find out about a large investment in
Guyana , mentioned by a poster on this forum.

I got one of our students lawyers to research this statement. I came to two conclusions
law firms that have the knowledge to handle such and the contacts. One was Vancouver ,
other Ottawa , all signals point towards Ottawa . This law firm have a very impressive list
of clients plus some of the best legal minds in Canada. Its not affiliated to any political party .

Unconfirmed but available info...

Project in its infancy .
Business plan written and authenticated .
Sent to Investment bankers for opinions and funding.
Present Government in Guyana is view as weak , its doubtful that they can get
this through Parliament . Support lacking, as Opposition will delay it.
President Ramoutar met with Principal in T&T two weeks ago .
Rumors are that it may occur after an election with a majority in Parliament.

Its easy to find information in a vague way , now to confirm such its difficult as
ethics come into play.

Its a cocaine refinery in the Hinterland ...

hahahahaha......could i ask u to stay out of Guyana business ?

stick to Trini macomere ....thanks !.

de man seh stay outta Guyana business.

how come you busing de Chairman and he family now?

watch the door!!!

Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin