Mr Chairman ..latest news on Guyana Investment - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: Mr Chairman ..latest news on Guyana Investment (/thread-14957.html) |
Mr Chairman ..latest news on Guyana Investment - Chin - 12-19-2013 In my last thread I mentioned I would try and find out about a large investment in Guyana , mentioned by a poster on this forum. I got one of our students lawyers to research this statement. I came to two conclusions law firms that have the knowledge to handle such and the contacts. One was Vancouver , other Ottawa , all signals point towards Ottawa . This law firm have a very impressive list of clients plus some of the best legal minds in Canada. Its not affiliated to any political party . Unconfirmed but available info... Project in its infancy . Business plan written and authenticated . Sent to Investment bankers for opinions and funding. Present Government in Guyana is view as weak , its doubtful that they can get this through Parliament . Support lacking, as Opposition will delay it. President Ramoutar met with Principal in T&T two weeks ago . Rumors are that it may occur after an election with a majority in Parliament. Its easy to find information in a vague way , now to confirm such its difficult as ethics come into play. Re: Mr Chairman ..latest news on Guyana Investment - ketchim - 12-19-2013 Its a cocaine refinery in the Hinterland ... Re: Mr Chairman ..latest news on Guyana Investment - ketchim - 12-19-2013 hahahahaha......could i ask u to stay out of Guyana business ? stick to Trini macomere ....thanks !. Re: Mr Chairman ..latest news on Guyana Investment - Meseret - 12-19-2013 de man seh stay outta Guyana business. how come you busing de Chairman and he family now? Re: Mr Chairman ..latest news on Guyana Investment - Meseret - 12-19-2013 watch the door!!! Re: Mr Chairman ..latest news on Guyana Investment - Meseret - 12-19-2013