Re: Hyundai Sonata

villagebelle · 03-09-2011, 11:28 AM · 2 people reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=47762.msg321254#msg321254 date=1300113227]
De Daankey was a Greyish Brown ... :blank:

OMG....dis sound like Jesse!!

my hubby's dankey!!!

Sometime de Daankey Bray without thinking about de Poojas ....

then realise his Master Googs  couldda BUY a Horse !  Confusedhocked:

to get from pooja to Jhandi ...

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=47762.msg321266#msg321266 date=1300113703]
::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

oye bai, look how much money i saving on gas!!!  ::rofl::

instead of you putting in gas

the dankey probably gave you some gas  ::rofl::

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=47762.msg321275#msg321275 date=1300114169]

especially when he eat the rote!!  ::rofl::

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=47762.msg321275#msg321275 date=1300114169]

the dankey was very well behaved when i was there ... maybe Googs fed him that day and gave him watah ...  no gas was passed ....

BUT de Villager seh dat IF Googs mekk all dat Mullah :

he shouldda get wan Thoroughbred ....

with a longer Cart ...

Wot dem did NOT know was de Daankey was on a Lease :

Ooooopppsss....sarry a LEASH ..... Huh

dis thread has now gone to the ...... dankeys!!! ::lol::

blame it on Ketchim ... he always derailing people threads ....

belle, you can say a bunch of gadahas!  ::rofl:: ::rofl::