It FREEZING here !

ketchim · 12-14-2013, 03:59 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

I go away for a while and Ketch misbehaving suh bad???

For a while
Where have you been I'm still waiting at the cornerscorners

ketchim..one of these days one of these women will take you seriously you know.

I suspect in that event we will have to come and see you in the hospital...if they doh take you to you know where

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=86049.msg538589#msg538589 date=1387054626]
For a while
Where have you been I'm still waiting at the cornerscorners

Sorry Cappo.  I'll be there on Monday 12pm sharp!!!  How's your back?

hi cheeks. good to see you.

Sweet Cheeks ? Tell me that  it is a woman

That's the worst way to deal with the cold, also are these kind of pictures allowed here? Didn't know.

Put some clothes on  ;D

[quote author=~SweetCheeks~ link=topic=86049.msg538597#msg538597 date=1387059306]

I'll be there on Monday 12pm sharp!!! 

Sweet Cheeks , one mention of Won Ton and shazam !  ..u appear !

De bhai from Beijing wrote you back as yet ?  Wink

Lemme go see if dis Gyal ready wid meh creole eggs and Toast with  O.J !  :-*

brazilian syle Porto  ~

[Image: katherine-porto-soho-04-435x580.jpg]       

cute little bitch ... I meant the poodle with the panoramic view .