KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
[quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=86008.msg538185#msg538185 date=1386877636]
kick am in his go-dee and call police. ::LOL::
whappen to Rani fuh truth ? :-[
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
rani disappear ::confused:: ::confused::
now dat wud be a real loss if she gorne.
rupnani is pure sugar. comedy from start to finish. she and the captain would be fine fuh each other...a matched pair.
would make interesting chirrien
KW
Selector
Joined Oct 2010
Posts 8,378
The fascination with Soca fighter continues . She was dynamite for short time that she was here and is missed
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=Kwami link=topic=86008.msg542790#msg542790 date=1389201625]
The fascination with Soca fighter continues . She was dynamite for short time that she was here and is missed
Soca like WI fast bowlers...who had the opposition playing chin music! 8)
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,458
looks like soca left a legacy here
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,458
give me soca i love my soca
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,458
i will be horseback riding. jet skiing on lake.
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,458
the lake is frozen i should go ice skating.