will you sing me a song on the boat ride.
Socafighter and Me
rass bai. ::LOL::
Whe a big strraang black man meet you at Ottawa train station :
lemme see how yuh gonn deal wid it ! ::LOL::
kick am in his go-dee and call police. ::LOL::
hahahaha....ouch ....poor Soca gonna lose he Fighter ! :-[
Quote:kick am in his go-dee and call police.
why waste dat. Use it up. deplete it. yuh cyar lose :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[
I am still puzzeled about that apartment wher her dressmaker live !
the young lady pic she posted wid a Trini licence plate car ....and a parking lot there.
Wonder who those 2 females really are.
the young lady pic she posted wid a Trini licence plate car ....and a parking lot there.
Wonder who those 2 females really are.
Try Kiwi ...u may get lucky
[quote author=Chin link=topic=86008.msg538201#msg538201 date=1386878763]
Please folks leave my name out of your daily gossip and confusion ty .
hahahahahah...to use good old GT vernacular :
" kerr yuh skunt "...............now lemme see Commesse or Picong beat da one
Please folks leave my name out of your daily gossip and confusion ty .
hahahahahah...to use good old GT vernacular :
" kerr yuh skunt "...............now lemme see Commesse or Picong beat da one