"My dead husband Sperm "

ketchim · 12-04-2013, 11:53 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=85764.msg536387#msg536387 date=1386169168]

"...in the event that I meet someone in the future and choose to have a family with him."

meseret , this is a cunning typical female ...hedging her bets..

But I dont wanna influence the great legal minds of Chin and kwami  Smile

if she meets someone in the future and chooses to have a family with that someone, I suppose he would have his own sperm, no?

Unless she has crossed the floor ......

my view, send her to BeRbice madhouse.

Rani , u must premise or state the basis of your view....thx 

meseret , IF is a 2 letter word with a big meaning ( ancient GT proverb )  Wink

as a woman I won't want to make life out of death.  :o

[quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=85764.msg536421#msg536421 date=1386175573]

as a woman I won't want to make life out of death.  :o

But Jesus did raise the dead  Wink

mix the two and see what happens

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=85764.msg536440#msg536440 date=1386177831]
But Jesus did raise the dead  Wink

jesus, walk pon water too, I want that lady try dah.  ::LOL:: >Sad

my views/questions have already been expressed:

if she wants to use the sperm - what the heck she waiting for?  christmas?

if she meet someone in the future and wants to have a child.....why would she use her dead husband's sperm?

why do men freeze their sperm to begin with????

because woman told dem to do it