Guyana body knocks Kamla http://dlvr.it/4R8101
Guyana body knocks Kamla
Kamla need Guyana support ! :-[
[quote author=Chin link=topic=85733.msg536178#msg536178 date=1386085279]
deporting over 5 Million to the Caribbean, Jamaica being the highest figure and Guyana as well.
Tricky Trinis are better hide and seek people than the rest :
when caught dem suddenly claim to be Guyanese
deporting over 5 Million to the Caribbean, Jamaica being the highest figure and Guyana as well.
Tricky Trinis are better hide and seek people than the rest :
when caught dem suddenly claim to be Guyanese
and they want to go GT to do agri
Kamla have some real tests in she cabinet allyuh know...fellas who would be at home in Strom Thurmonds Alabama circa 1948..jim crow all the way
allyuh must check dem indo tests and dem in Kamla government on who deh prefer to squeeze with undah all deh racism
Quote:the strangest thing is dat all the time Strom soaking nig nogs, he detours on his way home to his married white wife, to the arms of a black woman with whom he had a side family
allyuh must check dem indo tests and dem in Kamla government on who deh prefer to squeeze with undah all deh racism
i never met a racist who was no a hypocrite
[quote author=Chin link=topic=85733.msg536283#msg536283 date=1386107024]
isn't it the only way one would be aware of such traits?
ancient Jamaican chinee proverb ?
isn't it the only way one would be aware of such traits?
ancient Jamaican chinee proverb ?
Trinidad is justified in securing it's borders.
Quote:Trinidad is justified in securing it's borders.
well sar! deh agree to be part of caricom so deh have to abide by caricom law.
[quote author=Chin link=topic=85733.msg536282#msg536282 date=1386106917]
You make broad statements without proof and end it by saying you know .
similar to your statements on the role of CAs versus Lawyers in M&As :
You make broad statements without proof and end it by saying you know .
similar to your statements on the role of CAs versus Lawyers in M&As :