honest answers appreciated

Artemisback · 11-28-2013, 04:53 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=85608.msg535289#msg535289 date=1385668868]
honestly......way back in the olden days.....there were times i really wanted to cuss you right back Rani....(i know i am not a man....but you did get my case/neves before we  :-*  and made up) ::LOL::

oww gyal me go let you get away with it, you can cuss me anytime...  ::LOL::

he more easy going than Ford ...

do not use Crack or any odda chemicals ...

well he did try Chinee Brush ....but thats organic for the organ !

works well for Gyals in birthday suits and red boots  :-* .

What is this all about

[quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=85608.msg535282#msg535282 date=1385668390]

I love all you men on this forum, you have respected the ladies here and I can truly say that I have great respect for all of you, I cannot remember a time that any of you had curse me.

thanks...

i swore on a few occasions , but none of you ever/never retaliated.  ::LOL:: .... group hug

::love:: ::love:: :-*

[quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=85608.msg535297#msg535297 date=1385669500]
why are you nominating the communist again?  ::LOL::

Communist do it better.  8)

Wouldn't matter to her

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=85608.msg535330#msg535330 date=1385675106]
Wouldn't matter to her

She's never seen RED before Bro. 8)

[Image: sexy-communism.jpg]