cAN sOmEBODY eXPLAIN wHAT hAPPENED?

mapoui · 11-26-2013, 11:37 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

i asked her to post on cricket . its left to her

Been around where ?  :-\

Date Registered: 10/21/2013,

Last Active:Yesterday at 02:08 PM

That is a month and a week ... :-\

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=85547.msg534603#msg534603 date=1385477453]

she has not been here long but she has been around.

That there is the problem ....I do not know of her.

You folks Roam on Boards and then expect special treatment !

I dont know her SO she is a fricking NEWBIE !

that carry on like a legend  Tongue

I knew her on Ballys board....

I have been on Ends board and did not like it.  I dont know if she was there

thats it..and from what she said she has also been on sissy.com.

I did not much agree with her on Ballys board but even then she had her principles right like how she dealt with the TTCB and Baserath!

she's ok man. 

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=85547.msg534615#msg534615 date=1385478333]
I knew her on Ballys board....

I have been on Ends board and did not like it.  I dont know if she was there

thats it..and from what she said she has also been on sissy.com.

I did not much agree with her on Ballys board but even then she had her principles right like how she dealt with the TTCB and Baserath!

she's ok man. 

maps lets wish her well and you continue your brilliant work for this forum.

now all Artie have is Ketch and VB

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=85547.msg534615#msg534615 date=1385478333]

I knew her on Ballys board....on Ends board ... also been on sissy.com.

then " talk yuh cricket " and now here !

Oh well .....hope she gats a lotta Air Miles Frequent travel points and bonus rewards  Tongue

Ketch nearly had to get a restraining order...he was being stalked on every thread!  8)

I have NO idea what caused her Obsession with my handle .

weird.

IF we had run in on anodda Board , I would have an explanation....but  ????  :-\

you sure is not an old girlfriend Ketch?