cAN sOmEBODY eXPLAIN wHAT hAPPENED? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: cAN sOmEBODY eXPLAIN wHAT hAPPENED? (/thread-14452.html) |
cAN sOmEBODY eXPLAIN wHAT hAPPENED? - mapoui - 11-26-2013 but wait: i SAW YESTERDAY sOCAFIGHTER AND kETCHIM KERRY THROUGH A FIGHT TO THE DEATH FOR NO APPARENT REASON. :o :o :o SOCA IS GONE, KETCHIM IS BLOODY BUT SOLDIERING-ON. There has to be a reason for that fight equal to the event but I don't know what it is and I am loathe to speculate... but! enquiring minds....... ::confused:: Re: cAN sOmEBODY eXPLAIN wHAT hAPPENED? - mapoui - 11-26-2013 then at the the chairman posted one or 2 unrelated posts.... does that have anything to do with the war that went on ::confused:: pheeeeeeew! this board is not as simple as it seems. a lil dark too! ::LOL:: Re: cAN sOmEBODY eXPLAIN wHAT hAPPENED? - ketchim - 11-26-2013 Me bloody ? allyuh Trinis can really Picong ! This is like my usual SWAT ! that i use from time to time on this Forum . Easy like a sunday morning ! 8) Re: cAN sOmEBODY eXPLAIN wHAT hAPPENED? - chairman - 11-26-2013 everything in life sometimes dont meet the eye but i cant comment. Re: cAN sOmEBODY eXPLAIN wHAT hAPPENED? - ketchim - 11-26-2013 Temerity of that poster a month on the Forum and wanna be a Legend ! hahahaha...Trinis Re: cAN sOmEBODY eXPLAIN wHAT hAPPENED? - ketchim - 11-26-2013 temerity tɪˈmɛrɪti/ noun: temerity 1. excessive confidence or boldness; audacity. "She had the temerity to misbehave on a Gentleman's forum " ::LOL:: Re: cAN sOmEBODY eXPLAIN wHAT hAPPENED? - chairman - 11-26-2013 mappy my goal is to make this a great forum. i spent my money to make it fast. i cant focus on the other stuff. Re: cAN sOmEBODY eXPLAIN wHAT hAPPENED? - mapoui - 11-26-2013 Quote:but i cant comment. is your board :
Re: cAN sOmEBODY eXPLAIN wHAT hAPPENED? - mapoui - 11-26-2013 but soca has been around. dat shud count for some leeway. she has not been here long but she has been around. I liked soca. she was headed in a good direction
Re: cAN sOmEBODY eXPLAIN wHAT hAPPENED? - chairman - 11-26-2013 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=85547.msg534603#msg534603 date=1385477453] but soca has been around. dat shud count for some leeway. she has not been here long but she has been around. I liked soca. she was headed in a good direction [/quote] soca hasnt left. her handle is there |