cAN sOmEBODY eXPLAIN wHAT hAPPENED?

mapoui · 11-26-2013, 11:37 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

but wait:

i SAW YESTERDAY sOCAFIGHTER AND kETCHIM KERRY THROUGH A FIGHT TO THE DEATH FOR NO APPARENT REASON.  :o :o :o

SOCA IS GONE, KETCHIM IS BLOODY BUT SOLDIERING-ON.

There has to be a reason for that fight equal to the event but I don't know what it is and I am loathe to speculate...

but! enquiring minds....... ::confused::

then at the the chairman posted one or 2 unrelated posts....

does that have anything to do with the war that went on  ::confused::

pheeeeeeew!  this board is not as simple as it seems.  a lil dark too! ::LOL::

Me bloody ?  allyuh Trinis can really Picong !

This is like my usual SWAT ! that i use from time to time on this Forum .

Easy like a sunday morning !  8)

everything in life sometimes dont meet the eye  but i cant comment.

Temerity of that poster

a month on the Forum and wanna be a Legend !

hahahaha...Trinis  Tongue

temerity

tɪˈmɛrɪti/

noun: temerity

1. excessive confidence or boldness; audacity.

"She had the temerity to misbehave on a Gentleman's forum "  ::LOL::

mappy my goal is to make this a great forum. i spent my money to make it fast. i cant focus on the other stuff.

Quote:but i cant comment.

is your board :Smile

but soca has been around.  dat shud count for some leeway.  she has not been here long but she has been around.

I liked soca.  she was headed in a good direction Big Grin

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=85547.msg534603#msg534603 date=1385477453]
but soca has been around.  dat shud count for some leeway.  she has not been here long but she has been around.

I liked soca.  she was headed in a good direction Big Grin

soca hasnt left. her handle is there