Miracle in Kitty - at Maha Durga at Mandirs

Captain · 10-22-2010, 12:58 PM · 3 people reading this discussion

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=41710.msg282849#msg282849 date=1288319443]

miracle in blackbush

It’s only those who have experienced miracle  can relate to such exalted feelings .  ::redcard:: :grin: :grin: ::lol:: ::waves::

[quote author=--SALARA&PINEDRINK link=topic=41710.msg282852#msg282852 date=1288319847]

It’s only those who have experienced miracle  can relate to such exalted feelings .  ::redcard:: :grin: :grin: ::lol:: ::waves::
[/quote]  jesus rising from the dead is a miracle , similarly viagra assisted rising is also a miracle

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=41710.msg282858#msg282858 date=1288321307]
  jesus rising from the dead is a miracle , similarly viagra assisted rising is also a miracle

the messiah raise the dead too... and healing the sick completely, indeed , he performed genuine miracles...

he recently showed me some miraclez too.  ::waves:: 

so does viagra it raises the dead

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=41710.msg282861#msg282861 date=1288322267]

::rofl::

there's one way to find out.  :grin: :evil:

[quote author=--SALARA&PINEDRINK link=topic=41710.msg282862#msg282862 date=1288322422]

::rofl::

there's one way to find out.  :grin: :evil:
[/quote] i would't know

[quote author=--SALARA&PINEDRINK link=topic=41710.msg282859#msg282859 date=1288322142]

the messiah raise the dead too... and healing the sick completely, indeed , he performed genuine miracles...

he recently showed me some miraclez too.  ::waves::

he sent you wan good canecuttah bhai

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=41710.msg282861#msg282861 date=1288322267]

like you does use it to know the effects of the miracle itself?

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=41710.msg281309#msg281309 date=1287776126]
lawd, look how far this reach.  i really really sorry i made that foolish joke,

dddaaaammmnnnn...200 + replies and thousands of views....

[quote author=--SALARA&PINEDRINK link=topic=41710.msg282844#msg282844 date=1288319073]

People generally tend to pass judgments and reject or accept something

Exactly , bobbicians REJECT that Muslims ruled India fuh 900 years.

bobbician hindus further reject that de Rulers did NOT pass dem GENES

on to the local female population for about 20 + generations ...

Go figure how de brain functions......... :blank: