Miracle in Kitty - at Maha Durga at Mandirs

Captain · 10-22-2010, 12:58 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

they dis-owning him now that the ysee what he really did

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=41710.msg282709#msg282709 date=1288282208]
they dis-owning him now that the ysee what he really did

Disown??? On the contrary, we never owned him...we supported the lesser of two evils...we try to identify with one who we thought would support our cause. But again, that is a different story.

ignorance is indeed bliss, especially those with their isms, skisms and other OCBs.

y ' all talking about de Communist ??

dat refuse to marry wan bobbice hindu gyal ....

CBJ marrid a Semite ?  :undecided:

CBJ show up in Bobbice with he White Jewish American Princess :

and de entire Republic of Bobbice BOW down and kiss she foot .... :blank:

" Its a Miracle , it's a Miracle "

de Hindus wailed !! 

[quote author=SCA link=topic=41710.msg282271#msg282271 date=1288185810]
Krish, and others, for the benefit of this thread, I would like to state categorically, that I don't believe in the "miracle" but I would defend the people who so believe, if it makes them a better person. After all religious beliefs are necessarily irrational...and it strikes at our insecurities to attach ourselves to a higher order. That we attempt to project faith as an identity. In so doing, we forget that the basis of that faith was intended to make us all better people.

Now I engage ketchie with all that nonsense talk...and I think for the most part we understand that there is a fair amount of semi-serious banter...nothing more.

But I am very wary of liars, and I call them out. If your god makes you a better x-tian, muslim, hindu, jain, buddhist, then give thanks and praise...but if it serves to undermine you as a human being, then that is NOT god...that is the devil. Peace!

SCA, People generally tend to pass judgments and reject or accept something depending upon what their brains have been attuned to. In spite of this, I am sure everyone goes through one or the other unexplainable experiences in their lives which are beyond physical and rationale explanations.  Peace!!!

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=41710.msg282729#msg282729 date=1288287989]
" Its a Miracle , it's a Miracle "

de Hindus wailed !!

miracle in blackbush