Miracle in Kitty - at Maha Durga at Mandirs

Captain · 10-22-2010, 12:58 PM · 5 people reading this discussion

::rofl:: ...

lets put it this way, yawl just don't have an  Identity...

yawl theif from your own brothers , conquered your own brothers , and yet another people or civilisation, stealing their various specific achievements, muslims  enriched their own patrimonium. The only merit they eventually can be credited for is to have preserved and exploited other civilisations knowledge for mankind!

The Mughals were the last powerful descendants of the Mongols... :grin:

who still kicking yawl out ah dem land?

mongols , mughals, dont forget the evil mangals as in dacoit mangal singh.

....and the fight started..........
Quit arguing with people about the same old foolishness! Respect their position and keep it moving!

[quote author=SCA link=topic=41710.msg282271#msg282271 date=1288185810]
for the benefit of this thread, I would like to state categorically, that I

You are a non entity ....fuhget this " I "  ting .. :embarrassed:

this here fussin and  a  feuding must stop

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=41710.msg282556#msg282556 date=1288230199]
You are a non entity ....fuhget this " I "  ting .. :embarrassed:

You see how you so schuppid....you responding to a non-entity. You are a real donkey-bomber! Me gon keep slapping you until yuh bassidy disappear...doan worry...I is I is I...you are a wannabe, don't ever fugget that!! You are a wannabe-wannabe.

BTW, did I say good morning???? ::lol:: ::lol::

[quote author=--SALARA&PINEDRINK link=topic=41710.msg282532#msg282532 date=1288215171]

yawl theif from your own brothers , conquered your own brothers , and yet another people or civilisation, stealing their various specific achievements, muslims  enriched their own patrimonium.

wwwwwaaaahhhh ....Dat is de British and the Crown Jewels ...

dem does brainwash y ' all in de Temples ??  :wink:

I never knew Hindus resented being Ruled by Muslims.....

and got further pizzed off when Pak separated :

De things yuh laarn from Bobbicians ....... :blank:

Salara not even from Bobbioce :

but display nuff fire rage ..... :Rolleyes:

I am now an Advocate of de Republic of Berbice ;

Long Live !!