Quote:when american commentators call Obama a communist they mean Bolshevik. they equate communism with Bolshevism.
so when they observe Obama setting up a dictatorial coup, centralizing he state, destroying the constitution..they think of Lenin and Trotsky destroying the peoples revolution and instituting the Party dictatorship...and the continuation of that from Stalin to Gorby an his 'reform'..and call Obama communist!
and they are quite right in that..for that is exactly what the Zionists have pulled on america. its not quite a done deal yet but it is far advanced.
Obama is some kind of devil bwoy. omi god!
did anyone here ever thought you would have lived to have seen such a black man..however nominally ::confused::
oh man. there is likely is going to be some kind of hell taking place in a short while next door.
will we get a repeat of Soviet Russia under Stalin. the Jews as Khazar..the betrayal of their state long ago hated the Rus. they paid them back...millions dead under Stalin's collectivising lash. then sicking the Germans on Russia...more untold millions dead.
do they have those kind of plans for america?
I will bet that they do indeed have such plans. and given modern means we face holocaust of unimaginable proportions
Obama is a Communist!
how has obama destroyed america?
haters
I thought how he had hurt america is self evident ::confused::
I mean the haters are having a field day but they do have something to crow about
what I dont get yet ios how come allyuh love Obam.. black man so much ::confused:: ::confused::
or is he white enuff to pass fuh allyuh ::confused::
I mean the haters are having a field day but they do have something to crow about
what I dont get yet ios how come allyuh love Obam.. black man so much ::confused:: ::confused::
or is he white enuff to pass fuh allyuh ::confused::
Maps is a tea party member! 8) 8) 8)
fuh true! I am having a cup of chai right now