How's the WICF pitch playing these days ?

Calypso · 11-14-2013, 12:07 AM · 3 people reading this discussion

how the wicf pitch playing..it playing shive and tendy exclusively >Sad >Sad

allyuh not even talking to outsiders >Sad >Sad

it is infest!  an in-festival! Sad

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=85115.msg531659#msg531659 date=1384440477]

[size=18pt]Mappy--yuh sound jealous.[/size] ;D

nice reponse Rev!  still as smart as ever Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

Okay , back to regular programming  :

Waste Indies XI is up to dem usual crap  :-[

is this team that bad?

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=85115.msg531659#msg531659 date=1384440477]

naw tek worries, Maps.  The Chairman is trying to get Kakabelly to come talk to you!!  ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

Hello Cal!!  Good to "see" you!  8)

any email for kaka. pm me it

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=85115.msg531756#msg531756 date=1384463362]
any email for kaka. pm me it

Does StevieC post here ?

That's a bright young man---a solid poster---I was always impressed with his cricket knowledge.

Maybe Ketchim or calypso has his email---invite him to show up.

What about the BlackPrince /BCL277 ?

He was another knowledgeable poster ?

And finally---Mr. "Beyond the Boundary" ;D---where is the inimitable Krishna ? Wink

i heard krishna is around here somewhere