Good Fat vs. Bad Fat

ketchim · 11-08-2013, 01:02 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=84948.msg530383#msg530383 date=1383932012]
try Kerala tea ketchim..its cheap..about 2.50 per box...

the Jamaicans make it best.  they call it Cerasse tea.  its a purgatory better than any crap chemical treatment anywhere

No chemicals .Your blood is recirculated intraveneously !

and Lead and metals is captured ...

Dialysis patients do it all the time and stay alive for years via :

removing natural waste from your blood !

The only thing Jamaicans make best is sensemelia tea  8)

and Ital has no Salt ..

I do not need dialysis.....

and I use Kerala which cleans me out.  the day comes when I need the process from your good doctor most certainly.  but that is not the case now

its like aspirin.  if you don't need it don't use it. :-[

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=84948.msg530414#msg530414 date=1383940494]

I do not need dialysis.....

I am saying the process is similar to dialysis that requires their blood circulted out and in:

to detoxify it of natural waste the KIDNEY cannot handle ..

Chelation is an intravenous out your blood ....extract all METAL and back into your body  8)

Can you tell me how many ounces of Lead and Metal is IN your blood ?

well suffice to say ...it is like a facting steel mill  !

think about it ...

ketchim..as the days pass and I get older I I have gotten less and less interested in human results.  I know too much for own good and happiness and have less and less interest in survival.

I live only for my children who appear yet to need me around as some kind of pole of direction they know they can use to find things

I find Karela tea does wonders for me.  I used to take courses in it in which I would fast for 2-3 days drinking that exclusively.  by the end of 2-3 days my piss would be crystal clear, like good pristine water and I would feel great.

right now I use kerala tea, to be able to eat at times whatever I want.  it keeps my insulin at bay..which insulin production is triggered by most carbies.  if I want to eat polori, roti, float and akra, fry and roast bake with sal'fish, some rice and BBQ duck..I drink that tea and I can prevent the damage loose insulin does to my body..most anyway.

if not is only bush and meat fuh me.  I can eat meat and veggies only for so long.  there are consequences but I refuse to live out a long life in misery. 

I will make 5 more years a lil' happier for the food and then leave.  life is nice as consciousness.  and a lot of the content of consciousness is nice.  but too much of it is absolutely horrendous and make a pigs breakfast of existence.

its really neither here nor there with me.  and its good that your doctor can save lives.  I am afraid he wont have an opportunity to save mine.  Kerala for me. and when I think its time I will just leave.  I certainly will if it comes to a point at which I mus' go to your doctor.  I simply wont arrive alive

I had the procedure dumbass

doan try to sound intelligent cause you are not  Tongue

Socafighter may need the treatment admistered to SCA

for Dummies trying to sound important and knowledgeable.

I already prescribed Cricket for Dummies de odda day !  ::LOL::

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=84948.msg530446#msg530446 date=1383945880]

I find Karela tea does wonders for me.  I used to take courses in it in which I would fast for 2-3 days drinking that exclusively.  by the end of 2-3 days my piss would be crystal clear, like good pristine water and I would feel great.

I gotcha ....will Pm u what they extracted and put back in my Blood :

after 4 visits  ..

[quote author=socafighter link=topic=84948.msg530437#msg530437 date=1383944194]

I didnt mess up ya thread its my bull shyte

I figured you Cannot help yuhself ...

typical Trickie masquerading as female  ....hahahaha  ::LOL::