Toronto mayor Rob Ford admits he has smoked crack cocaine

krishna · 11-05-2013, 02:25 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Mayor Douche Bag: So I wasn't lying, you didn't ask the correct questions.

"Yes I smoked crack cocaine."  "Probably".  "I'm not an addict - I don't remember, it's a problem."

I think it's safe to say "Ford Nation" is now "Coke Nation".

[Image: javaford.jpg]

privatized a portion of the city garbage , which is working well...

replace the whole tchc... Smile
ttc new management...

not a fan of him either , but give jack e jacket.

IF the alternative is Olivia Chow :

I voting back de Drunk ,crack head , prostitute and strippers Lover !  Tongue

What not to like about Rob Ford. He does crack , homeys are the black Somalis.. pissing in the park .
Down to earth  kind  of guy . Aint no wonder dem Latte drinkin champagne guzzlin  people dislike him  8)

sounds like he is prime minister material

Dint be all sanctimonious on Toronto . You elected Bush president .... twice

So what the problem

he dont choke on a Pretzel .... ::LOL::

apart from him being a crackhead .. nothing ;D

Quote:I would love to hear from his supporters some specifics concrete examples of how he is saving their tax dollars.  They're all saying it but offering no specifics.  I suspect that assertion is much like their beloved douche bag mayor - total bullshyte. 8)

the comment of a smart man!

the mayor has rolled back nutten...no cost to the people of toronto have been cut, reduced, abandoned or postponed.

this is the Obama syndrome writ large as in the question why do nig nogs love him so dearly, since all he does is jail them, sic the cops on them, cut food stamps fi'ah federal civil servants and workers most of whom are nig nogs..and insult them when he condescends to address a black audience.

deh love the crack mayor for no good reason.  all they see is mirage in the distance like thirsty man in the desert looking fuh oasis :-[