Uttar Pradesh v West Indies at Kolkata

krishna · 10-30-2013, 11:37 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

#12
Great solid battin by the 2 Guyanese .....

Patience , determination and Tekk yuh Time  8)

#13
Current partnership :

170 runs, 37.1 overs, RR: 4.57  :-*

#14
4 .57 runs in a 3 day match is poke and block ?

333 runs inna day is poke and block

look at the SR of all the 4 wickets that fell  Tongue

Lookit here , quit while u are still being handled nicely !

#15
The Trini Bravo SR was 52

Deo SR is 79

wwwwaaaahhhh...

Deo is being maligned by this Trickie ....hahahaha  ::LOL::

#16
Boycott Granma is now Trini Bravo ??? hahahah  Tongue

#17
Again , stick to tekking photos and pond hockey !

Cricket SR is not your thing

ask mapoui for a lesson in unnastanding ...Strike Rate 101

OR SR for Dummies  Tongue

#18
Shiv gonna make a warm up Ton..

Are these warm ups considered in FC stats ?

Rev ?

#19
Liike I said b4 you sounding SILLY with that poke and block Shyte !!

Go and learn about Strike Rates in 3 and 4 and 5 day matches!

then I will read your crap  :Smile

#20
That was to get an educated poster Rev to come on Line.

I tiad of reading yuh uneducated shyte !

Users browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)