West Indies : Director of Cricket

ketchim · 10-25-2013, 04:48 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

well chairman...

I looking to make Polori but nobody know about accra and float :Smile :Smile

allyuh starting to fuhget we already and we ent even gorne yet :o :o

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=84480.msg527386#msg527386 date=1382887179]

WAT ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

there is a six to one majority. should indos be worried about being dominated?

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=84480.msg527387#msg527387 date=1382887295]
well chairman...

I looking to make Polori but nobody know about accra and float :Smile :Smile

allyuh starting to fuhget we already and we ent even gorne yet :o :o

who fugeeting who? i wont fuget richards till meh dead.

dominated in Trinidad or Guyana..which 6-1 yuh talking about ::confused::

in the west indies only Titty and Guyana important

west indians are 6 to 1 majority over east indians.

dont get me started this morning or else its gonna be a fight to the finish.

Quote:dont get me started this morning or else its gonna be a fight to the finish.

well!  I am not as fit as usual but I think I can battle all the way..after I indulge my Fall sunday mawning addiction fuh a footbal bet.

I can be with you all day between the football games :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[ :-[

I sooprise ketchim, captain and racist Mail not here arready. deh cut and ''tro'w land''

thin bellies dat!  or deh already into sunday mawnin' football ::LOL:: ::LOL::

i will be watching football and its a beautiful mfall day outside  but i am ready.

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=84480.msg527369#msg527369 date=1382882871]

must be the kunta kinte syndrome !  :Smile
[quote author=mapoui link=topic=84480.msg527375#msg527375 date=1382885548]

that is a rather small bite!

Well IF allyuh get immune to this stuff ...I agree it is only a small bite  Sad

Prybus and his Whip :
                                    [Image: kunta-kinte-getting-whipped.jpg]