Forget EBTs! Here Obama Cuffs Negroes terminally

mapoui · 10-16-2013, 01:38 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

why a black college

why a white one ::confused::

"so... let us satisfy weselves. 

why the rass you in we thing...why yuh in we way ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

I din arks you fuh anything..and I wasn't in your goddam country.  is you come to mine and wun' leave tuh rarse.  I in yours because you being me there to rip me off for nutten...to beat and rape and disembowel and kill my skunt...to satisfy yuh sadism.

where the rarse you ever see me, in 521 years, in the executive position making the decisions in all this ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

its all you... you skunt. is you who do it all! >Sad >Sad >Sad

I would like you out of my life..you and all ah allyuh. 

I would like all nig nogs to go back to africa and that all of allyuh to phuck right off!!!!!  out of africa and never come back.  lef' we in all we backwardness, hooting and hollerin',  spear chucking and arrows flying, dodging elephant shiit as we hunt whateve... fuh food.

dat is wat I want.  haul all ah allyuh MC out of we way, ;leave we home and leave we alone"

>Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad
>Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad
>Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad
>Sad >Sad >Sad
>Sad >Sad
>Sad

wah me come fuh feed yu an yu cuss me

ah ahyu staan

wat yuh running for captain ::confused:: ::confused::

isn't you who jess say it hard to satisfy afrikans ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

why yuh pull it now dat I ansah you ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

Maps.....you okay buddy?

who you fighting with now?

is that Cappo bothering you.....should i give him two cuff for you?

no man!  I jnot fightin' cappo.  cappo is mih bwoy.

he jess have to see some truth yuh see. and dat is it. he think nig nogs want he something..and the american something and the white something. 

he doh see that africans want to be left alone..in peace..to resume the life we had developed in africa.  he doh see that we don't give a phuck about all this shiit..that we were doing better and we get defeated and totally corrupted.

america and all its welfare and corruption making it look as if black people want this and that, that we greedy and lazy and shiftless and always in want when they create a pack of lies to prove the original lie at the heart of the pile of western social shiit they have built up at our expense.

phuck them all!  I don't want any part of it even if they owe us all for it. they can keep dat.

if there is any part of the world I could go to avoid the world as it is..to avoid Indians, Chinese, Whites etc., I would go there.  I dont want to have anything at all to do with this life that has been built up.  it is a pile of crap from start to finish and it will end all human life on planet earth.

and from the look of things that will be any day from here on in...the end of human existence on planet earth.  and they think I am jealous, want to be part of that crock of of shiit!!

I want to be out of it thats what.  and if I could take my people out and back to our original home...then keep all others out I would do so immediately.  allyuh can have the whole rest of the planet but not where I live.

http://www.blackagendareport.com/content...us-reality

Quote:Revisionism gives us Columbus Day, a federal holiday "in commemoration of Christopher Columbus's historic 1492 voyage," for which, in 1934, the U.S. Congress "duly requested the President proclaim the second Monday of October of each year as such."

Reality gives us Indigenous People's Day, "a holiday celebrated in various localities in the United States, begun as a counter-celebration to Columbus Day, with the "purpose of promoting Native American culture and commemorating the history of Native American peoples."

Revisionism gives us the following announcement from the White House: "When the explorers laid anchor in the Bahamas, they met indigenous peoples who had inhabited the Western hemisphere for millennia. As we reflect on the tragic burdens tribal communities bore in the years that followed, let us commemorate the many contributions they have made to the American experience, and let us continue to strengthen the ties that bind us today."

Reality gives us the words of Columbus himself: "(The natives) are so naive and so free with their possessions that no one who has not witnessed them would believe it. When you ask for something they have, they never say no. To the contrary, they offer to share with anyone."

Revisionism gives us the words of Michael Berliner of the Ayn Rand Institute: (Western civilization) brought "reason, science, self-reliance, individualism, ambition, and productive achievement" to a people who were based in "primitivism, mysticism, and collectivism," and to a land that was "sparsely inhabited, unused, and underdeveloped."

Quote:Reality gives us yet another dispatch from Columbus: "I promise this, that if I am supported by our most invincible sovereigns with a little of their help, as much gold can be supplied as they will need, indeed as much of spices, of cotton, of mastic gum, also as much of aloes wood, and as many slaves for the navy as their Majesties will wish to demand."

Revisionism gives us this official statement from the U.S. government: "In the centuries since that fateful October day in 1492, countless pioneering Americans have summoned the same spirit of discovery that drove Christopher Columbus when he cast off from Palos, Spain, to pursue the unknown. Engineers and entrepreneurs, sailors and scientists, explorers of the physical world and chroniclers of the human spirit – all have worked to broaden our understanding of the time and space we live in and who we are as a people."

Reality gives us Columbus' words: "They (the Arawak Indians) brought us parrots and balls of cotton and spears and many other things, which they exchanged for the glass beads and hawks' bells. They willingly traded everything they owned.... They were well-built, with good bodies and handsome features.... They do not bear arms, and do not know them, for I showed them a sword, they took it by the edge and cut themselves out of ignorance. They have no iron. Their spears are made of cane.... They would make fine servants.... With fifty men we could subjugate them all and make them do whatever we want."