topic to discuss - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: topic to discuss (/thread-13615.html) Pages:
topic to discuss - Artemisback - 10-12-2013 What do you feel are the ten biggest things teens are dealing with now? problems like: Depression Insomnia Stress Drugs Alcohol Sex Wanting to fit in Feelings of inadequacy Parents going through a divorce separated Home What is your opinion on all of this? Re: topic to discuss - ketchim - 10-13-2013 Drugs , Alcohol and Sex . same as the hippie generation of the 60s !
Re: topic to discuss - Captain - 10-13-2013 They can't do either like the 60's Wah Artie looking for Re: topic to discuss - chairman - 10-15-2013 divorce Re: topic to discuss - chairman - 10-15-2013 mammy gan daddy gan children deh ah street till midnite morning cum kids cant wake up fuh school mammy nackin beers cant wake up to mek pancake children guh school hungry children flunk out daddy baby girl gat baby at 13 mamy is grandma at 26. daddy deh at club tobago nackin rum till he die. but life is suh we all cant be the same. Re: topic to discuss - Snoopster - 10-15-2013 [quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=84129.msg525308#msg525308 date=1381626595] What do you feel are the ten biggest things teens are dealing with now? problems like: Depression Insomnia Stress Drugs Alcohol Sex Wanting to fit in Feelings of inadequacy Parents going through a divorce separated Home What is your opinion on all of this? [/quote] The Catholic church. 8) Re: topic to discuss - Kwami - 10-15-2013 Solution for all teen problems are a good ass whuppin Re: topic to discuss - chairman - 10-16-2013 If Coca-Cola is all over Africa why aren't medicines? Re: topic to discuss - chairman - 10-17-2013 [quote author=Kwami link=topic=84129.msg525559#msg525559 date=1381873326] Solution for all teen problems are a good ass whuppin [/quote] and babylon will put u ina jail Re: topic to discuss - ketchim - 10-17-2013 and seize the kid for Childrens aid ! |