naw man ...nah say soh, you gat long mo... :grin:
gal you neva know. life is fleeting. enjoy today. there may be no tomorrow
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,439
[quote author=Meseret link=topic=42131.msg283746#msg283746 date=1288714718]
well, you stay right there, you gotta keep this forum going ...
that may be true. but the forum can go on without me
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=krishna link=topic=42131.msg283749#msg283749 date=1288714841]
that may be true. but the forum can go on without me
without your question of the day? never!!!!
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,439
[quote author=Meseret link=topic=42131.msg283751#msg283751 date=1288714938]
without your question of the day? never!!!!
i am not that important.
VI
villagebelle
Test Regular
Joined Sep 2011
Posts 4,632
and hot topics to discuss??......nevah!!
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,439
[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=42131.msg283758#msg283758 date=1288715079]
and hot topics to discuss??......nevah!!
gal. from allah we come. to allah we must go
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,439
my name in many threads :grin:
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
long live Lawwwwwwddddd Krishna
AR
Artemisback
Selector
Joined Oct 2008
Posts 9,001
::lol:: [quote author=krishna link=topic=42131.msg283748#msg283748 date=1288714786]
gal you neva know. life is fleeting. enjoy today. there may be no tomorrow
what happen, you want abbi carry you ah haspital and left you deh... ::lol::
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,439
[quote author=-allochips link=topic=42131.msg283767#msg283767 date=1288715399]
::lol::
what happen, you want abbi carry you ah haspital and left you deh... ::lol::
from Brahma WE COME. WE MUST RETURN.thats a fact