Are our bodies designed for suffering or for pleasure? Well if wealth and desire are two goals of life, if sex is for more than procreation and if sensuality is placed on a pedestal then surely the dire pronouncements of some that man harms his immortal soul by placing emphasis on desire, wealth, sex and sensuality must obviously be a strategy to make us feel guilty so the doomsayers will feel fulfilled.
Krishna
thanks for this forum bannaz...cause if you didnt put it up we would have nowhere to waste our lives away on a daily basis :yeti:
is wah kind of compliment dat? ::rofl::
you might as well call him Jagdeo! ::rofl::
how come yuh nah thank me ......
for all the Informative and far reaching issues :
most recently a Q about sex on de ships..... ::lol::
[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=41956.msg282799#msg282799 date=1288295517]
no its good - he provide a place for all of us to chat....plus we come here for waste talk most times, share stories..pics etc...
so its a good compliment.
i dont know what chat medium is not a place to waste time. :grin:
no its good - he provide a place for all of us to chat....plus we come here for waste talk most times, share stories..pics etc...
so its a good compliment.
i dont know what chat medium is not a place to waste time. :grin:
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=41956.msg282800#msg282800 date=1288297259]
i cant even get .50cents out of you...what am i going to thank you for? ::rofl::
but you do provide an abndance of laughter.... ::rofl:: ::rofl::
i cant even get .50cents out of you...what am i going to thank you for? ::rofl::
but you do provide an abndance of laughter.... ::rofl:: ::rofl::
[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=41956.msg282794#msg282794 date=1288294323]
thanks for this forum bannaz...cause if you didnt put it up we would have nowhere to waste our lives away on a daily basis :yeti:
thanks i appreciate it
some people abuse the 'hospitality'
[quote author=Subs link=topic=41956.msg282805#msg282805 date=1288299204]
yes definitely! they are very friggin ungrateful
who