this was a beautiful forum, before the

Artemisback · 02-21-2011, 05:24 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

was beautiful until de box bruk

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=46999.msg314796#msg314796 date=1298414949]
was beautiful until de box bruk
[/quote] Nonsense , this forum is getting vibrant since the demise of the shout box, with a lot of fighting,  fussin and a feudin

[quote author=Kwami link=topic=46999.msg314806#msg314806 date=1298425703]
Nonsense , this forum is getting vibrant since the demise of the shout box, with a lot of fighting,  fussin and a feudin

mes just started that lously topic on some dead lady, and she had the whole forum going mad, lol, some ppl even used their other 3 s.n  to feud with me.

then who was panty head

[quote author=SCA link=topic=46999.msg314787#msg314787 date=1298411052]
Veebees...here it is...Bubbles leavin'...ketchie is now a bona-fide African bredda...krish striing trouble...and boyie blowing bubbles.

I m leaving for a while, will be in fl for a couple a days.

If boyie remove himself from this forum, I wonder if he will take googlee with him.

[quote author=Vivekananda link=topic=46999.msg314820#msg314820 date=1298426656]
then who was panty head

not you. so now you can go sleep in peace love!

i know not me

[quote author=Vivekananda link=topic=46999.msg314823#msg314823 date=1298426931]
i know not me

::rofl:: ::rofl:: ::rofl::

and no its not killer IDAHHH!!!!!

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=46999.msg314758#msg314758 date=1298408987]
I once picked a Cherry under de Tree... Cool

::rofl:: ::rofl:: 

this is still the best forum on the face of the earth.

i seh suh. so its suh!!