im back.

Artemisback · 09-22-2013, 06:52 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Darn ....my flea market lady Cook going to Guyana tonight :

she told me her Mom is  " very Low " in Lusignan.

I was kinda perplexed but the odda day anodda guyanese told me his Mom said she has :

" bad feelings " ...

I give up  :-[

Rani ,
gone back to work right away ?  :-\

[quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=83606.msg522490#msg522490 date=1379887711]
::love::

the damn place sucks, every year i go back the people getting more and more backwards...  ::dead::

but is why you dissing dem people like that? at least dem got nuff nuff moolahs and big big houses, no!.

she has to go back to work because she left all the money in success

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=83606.msg522562#msg522562 date=1379943896]

she told me her Mom is  " very Low " in Lusignan.

Inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji'un ...

Aneela reached Guyana a few hours too too late ...

Funeral of the senior Mrs. Bibi Naseer in Lusignan to be announced !

[quote author=Subs link=topic=83606.msg522668#msg522668 date=1379964168]
but is why you dissing dem people like that? at least dem got nuff nuff moolahs and big big houses, no!.

the place stink and dutty , just like the personality of the PPP/C.

I thought I was in a very strange place, because back in the day, hard or soff i lived in peace and harmony.

I am now convince that guyana has no future under the ppp/c government. I am saying this with a bleeding heart. The poverty level is beyond and above the poverty line, considering , we have less than a million people.

[quote author=- Rani Rupmati- link=topic=83606.msg523411#msg523411 date=1380390156]
the place stink and dutty , just like the personality of the PPP/C.

I thought I was in a very strange place, because back in the day, hard or soff i lived in peace and harmony.

I am now convince that guyana has no future under the ppp/c government. I am saying this with a bleeding heart. The poverty level is beyond and above the poverty line, considering , we have less than a million people.

say it aint so