KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
[quote author=ramesh link=topic=83410.msg521102#msg521102 date=1379287454]
I agree with Mr Hinds . Blacks will have to support and each other and have development indigenously .
They must rely on themselves as there is no one else there to assist them
ramesh , is dat U ?
daaammnn...whappen to " blame the slave trade " for this current attitude ? :-\
CA
Captain
Selector
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 11,077
Ramesh is a confused blak man
wonder what island he from
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Bartica Island !
Kaow Island
Wakenaam Island
Hog Island
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
what does the captain agree with ::confused::
what did he have fuh breakfast this morning..GMO Flakes, sweetened with high fructose corn syrup ::confused::
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=83410.msg521091#msg521091 date=1379285857]
Hinds, fellow political activist Aubrey Norton and other like-minded persons say they are
on a mission to avoid eyepass being meted out to African Guyanese.
poster ramesh should join up with these fellahs ! :-[
CA
Captain
Selector
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 11,077
Hinds is an educated idiot
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
[quote author=ramesh link=topic=83390.msg521127#msg521127 date=1379292351]
How am I embarrassing my self when I don't feel embarrassed . Maybe people like me and my kind ,
the kind who has so many children out if wedlock are incapable of feeling embarassment
ramesh , you gotta find these absentee Fathers ! :-[