Black men must stop domestic violence- David Hinds

krishna · 09-15-2013, 06:39 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=83410.msg521102#msg521102 date=1379287454]

I agree with Mr Hinds  . Blacks will have to support and each other and have development indigenously .
They must rely on themselves as there is no one else there to assist them

ramesh , is dat U ?

daaammnn...whappen to " blame the slave trade " for this current attitude ?  :-\

Ramesh is a confused blak man

wonder what island he from

Bartica Island !

Kaow Island

Wakenaam Island

Hog Island

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=83410.msg521132#msg521132 date=1379301522]

and Indians are very racist..far more than black people.

Cappo disagree !  Sad

what does the captain agree with ::confused::

what did he have fuh breakfast this morning..GMO Flakes, sweetened with high fructose corn syrup ::confused::

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=83410.msg521091#msg521091 date=1379285857]

Hinds, fellow political activist Aubrey Norton and other like-minded persons say they are

on a mission to avoid eyepass being meted out to African Guyanese.                 

poster ramesh should join up with these fellahs !  :-[

Quote:on a mission to avoid eyepass

eyepass!!  ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused:: ::confused::

Hinds is an educated idiot

[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=83410.msg521091#msg521091 date=1379285857]

Another option, Hinds said, could be open to African Guyanese would be to offer small

interest-free loans to single mothers to start small businesses.                 

Why not find the absentee Fathers and hold them accountable !

ramesh says this phenomenon is NOT true !  Tongue

[quote author=ramesh link=topic=83390.msg521127#msg521127 date=1379292351]

How  am I embarrassing my self when I don't feel embarrassed . Maybe people like me and my kind ,

the kind who has so many children  out if wedlock are incapable of feeling embarassment

ramesh , you gotta find these absentee Fathers !  :-[