I like this forum ....

Meseret · 02-18-2011, 12:16 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=46826.msg312741#msg312741 date=1298044946]

why?

what do you mean 'why'?  you posted that you like it despite the irritants and clarified that you werent talking about ppl..so what are the irritants>?  why say something and then when asked about it you cant divulge?

I like this forum too

Krish.....thank you!!

u welcome vb. i am finding no issues with forum today. i am using firefox

any issues vb?

yes.....still getting time out Confusedad:

and today i am posting from home!!!

so it can't be server problems at both work and home.

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=46826.msg312758#msg312758 date=1298045680]
yes.....still getting time out Confusedad:

and today i am posting from home!!!

so it can't be server problems at both work and home.

are you using the quick fix we described?

its amazing i am posting away and no timeouts

Your request timed out. Please retry the request.

this is one of the irritants.  i typed a long ass reply and couldn't post and just not able to type it again.  and i ent able to refresh either.

forgot to open via Google Chrome.

that ok for you Nargis.

ok, going over to Google Chrome now ....

Oh boy ....Shout Box has become a " distant " memory  ::lol:: ::lol::

SCA better endorse this thread .

" I like this Forum too " !!!

no ive gotten multiple PMs requesting i put it back up asap. and i like it, so its going back soon.