Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=46826.msg312912#msg312912 date=1298060055]
like you want Krishna to ban me or wah? ::rofl::
he should ban you baxide yes, you putting on nuff airs since you align yourself with the other side .....
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=Meseret link=topic=46826.msg312913#msg312913 date=1298060102]
he should ban you baxide yes, you putting on nuff airs since you align yourself with the other side .....
i doan know what u talking bout....
:blank:
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=46826.msg312916#msg312916 date=1298060232]
i doan know what u talking bout....
:blank:
steups, just hurry up and do what you promised ..
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
::rofl:: gal, naw rush the brush!
btw - if you see killer around, have him check in wid me.
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
ok, but you know that i have almost nil patience.
haven't seen Killer for the day but will let him know if i do ..
KW
Selector
Joined Oct 2010
Posts 8,378
Except for myself I cannot think of one person on this forum who is irritating
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
I make it my duty to Irritate....
as well as Irrigate :blank:
KW
Selector
Joined Oct 2010
Posts 8,378
[quote author=ketchim link=topic=46826.msg312929#msg312929 date=1298061336]
I make it my duty to Irritate....
as well as Irrigate :blank:
[/quote] I figure that you are most likely to concentrate meditate then penetrate rather than irritate
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
[quote author=Kwami link=topic=46826.msg312933#msg312933 date=1298061631]
I figure that you are most likely to concentrate meditate then penetrate rather than irritate
when one cannot penetrate it irritate the other party, result in having to meditate! ::rofl::