Today's lunch...

villagebelle · 10-19-2010, 01:50 PM · 6 people reading this discussion

west indian cream soda doh...trinidadian...Solo Cream Soda..the best Cream Soda in the world.

dat is fuh ketchim.  all ah dat so he will not be able to resist...a Sola Cream Soda or a red Sorrel. 

(I will ketch him in Trinidad allyuh doh frighten ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:Smile

Cream Soda an' carnation milk.  great stuff.  even add some cocoa.  baaaaaaaad! Tongue Tongue Tongue

Oh well I'm hungry again BUT today I had some fried chicken, yoghurt, coffee, a great piece of white bread plus a lush green salad. I love those. I just wish I could afford some expensive menus at the local restaurant some day... SOON!

fish curry

home made Guyana style meat balls with pasta !

steamed tilapia..with organic steamed broccoli/cauliflower.....

garlic/onions/mushrooms/green onions/steamed spaghetti Tongue Tongue Tongue

that was great but I will be hungry again in an hour or 2 :-[ :-[ :-[

had some of this
fish over rice

chicken curry and rice

Today I had green beans and potato creamy soup which was delicious and I ate it with several slices of grilled bread and a cheese, parsley, egg salad dressed with some olive oil and after that I and after that I had a shake made of yoghurt, strawberry and apple juice, parsley and cinnamon.

Metemjee with fried an sauteed in tomato and onions Basha fish

NOW off to Raptors game  8)

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=41594.msg688712#msg688712 date=1460142616]
Metemjee with fried an sauteed in tomato and onions Basha fish

NOW off to Raptors game  8)
[/quote]My friend , all bullshit you talking . You ain seen no Metemegee in ages unless Pam cook it  fe you