Where is Googs?

villagebelle · 02-16-2011, 03:14 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

krishna, ress you baxide ... fix yours here and stop running over there to find problems to come back here and gloat  :Rolleyes:

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=46735.msg312009#msg312009 date=1297955224]
krishna, ress you baxide ... fix yours here and stop running over there to find problems to come back here and gloat  :Rolleyes:

what? 

which part you didn't understand?

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=46735.msg312011#msg312011 date=1297955350]
which part you didn't understand?

the part about reporting the news. i am reporting its down

why do you care about carribean cricket site?

and you are not  delighted at all, right? steups ..... ::evil::

i don't care about any other site other than this one, and that is my point entirely.  fix this one ....

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=46735.msg312014#msg312014 date=1297955488]
and you are not  delighted at all, right? steups ..... ::evil::

why would i be delighted?

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=46735.msg312015#msg312015 date=1297955521]
i don't care about any other site other than this one, and that is my point entirely.  fix this one ....

yes but it shows server problems are affecting other sites also.  it s something we all have to work through

[quote author=krishna link=topic=46735.msg312017#msg312017 date=1297955709]
yes but it shows server problems are affecting other sites also.  it s something we all have to work through

ok, so it's down.  you have reported.  googs musse busy trying to fix ....