where were you hiding :

Only a serious ailment or hubby's.....can get U back in good books  Wink

Explain !

;D ;D

meh aint hexplaing anything to yuh

well then me nah inviting yuh for tonite's game  Tongue

meh aint want see yuh lil lolo  ;D

[quote author=Anna link=topic=79712.msg496859#msg496859 date=1367347984]

Another one of my liming spot..the burial ground across from the farm..who wanna join meh ? Jack Layton in deh..saw his headstone

This was yuh last post ....look at the date :

we thought yuh join Jack ... :-[

Bai, I stop going around deh...jumbie hold meh , I found out this and stopped

That explains why yuh on that lil lolo tingy :

Jumbie musse ketch yu and flash .....hahaha  Smile

hahahahahahahahaha....

dis deh reason I stopped

The original Resident Zookeeper’s House is located at the end of the path past the Meeting House.  It was built in 1902 by prisoners of the Toronto Don Jail and has functioned as a residence, staff building, zoo hospital, and temporary morgue for the Necropolis Cemetery.  Today, it is used for a variety of farm-related and community-based programs.  On the main floor, it houses the Regent Park Cabbagetown Museum displays, open Saturday and Sunday, 11 am to 4 pm, February to December.

Everytime I go around there I feel like eyes watching me..