07-17-2013, 03:16 PM #11 Circumcision ... these Folks here are against it ! Dem love to hold on literally to de Foreskin ! LoL ::LOL::
07-17-2013, 03:25 PM #12 [quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=81885.msg511779#msg511779 date=1374080065] my son and DIL just paid $350 to circumcize the lil baba [/quote] These folks are not impressed but I am
07-17-2013, 03:26 PM #13 not circumcision but walking with an old excised pickled apendix. terrible! >
07-17-2013, 03:30 PM #14 [quote author=mapoui link=topic=81885.msg511826#msg511826 date=1374085593] not circumcision but walking with an old excised pickled apendix. terrible! > [/quote] agreed
07-17-2013, 03:33 PM #15 Oh ....hahahaha .... its a good lesson of what the human body does NOT need !! Appendix and the female clitoris !
07-17-2013, 03:46 PM #16 ha ha hahaha! no no no! if deh did not have one ah dat I wud make one mihself! that lil thing is great fun
07-17-2013, 03:51 PM #17 Well the man upstairs has a great sense of humor : Pain to excise de Apendix and Pleasure as a compensation ....hahaha 8)
07-17-2013, 05:31 PM #19 Mapoui : Love your new plaything ! be careful ... http://www.nydailynews.com/news/politics...-1.1400703
07-17-2013, 06:34 PM #20 wat..dat fella supposed to resemble me ::confused:: man mus' have an active tongue..or is that a shopped something ::confused::