Ketchim....Question: What Can You Do With.....

mapoui · 07-11-2013, 05:46 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Tulsi save prayers ::confused::

cry for your people mapoui.

Mapoui ,

we dont use anything in Muslim prayers : 

Hindus do ....see pandit Goog Lee  Wink

Quote:cry for your people mapoui.    ::confused::

Quote:we dont use anything in Muslim prayers :

Hindus do ....see pandit Goog Lee  Wink

I see the bush at the store yesterday in Mississauga.  I remember how the crush leaves used to smell.  I love that aroma.

next time I go I will by a plant fuh my house.. make the place smell nice!

so where the 'china man' any way ::confused::

like he give up on these pages

Yeah , he full time at sissy.com with the rest of the Ignorami....hahahaha  [img alt=Tongue]http://www.westindiesforum.com/Smileys/forum/raspberry-tounge.png[/img]

BUT i have seen the tulsi Leaf used at Hindu prayers ....

The plant sells at all the Punjabi and Tamil stores in my Borough !

oh jesus chrise...the 'ignorami!'  weeeeeeeyh ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

there is more of them than us.  sissy really packed.  but that board beginning to look decript..like old brooklyn or the bombed out bronx.

the china man likes to slum eh! Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin