Ketchim and Kwami and other Canadians

Meseret · 07-08-2013, 10:50 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

1 Flooded Go train on the Don River ....whoop tee dooo !

That Don river needs to be dredged at that spot where the Train stuck

too bad for the commuters ...seek compensation from the Mayor !

No lives lost ??

Good.

Much ado about nothing !

that spot on the Don always floods.  they need to keep it dredged. 

impses and dem more concerned with finding crack videos than dredging the mouth of the Don in a very rainy summer >Sad >Sad >Sad >Sad

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=81687.msg510052#msg510052 date=1373383182]

that spot on the Don always floods.   
Since I landed in Toronto .....

My Malibu Classic back in 78 or 79 ....got stalled from the flood on the Don !

dem times was carburator as opposed to electronic fuel injection (EFI)

exactly!  deh shud go after the mayor fuh true..all those who get wet!

help to slim him down faster. >Sad

Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=81687.msg510056#msg510056 date=1373383921]

..all those who get wet !
hahahahaha....poor babies....  :-[

Rani !

Like the Rain keep you home !  8)

yeah, power outage in my building....  ::love::

and they heat came on...  8)  the heat was sky rocketing...  ::LOL::

which movie?

i was going to watch dat jannie depp movie...

lone rainjah.  Tongue