Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
i see the timings are like 16hours
and to begin july 9 or 10...ending August 7, 8, 9,....i dont know which day
i cant believe we are in July already. where is 2013 going?
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
oh maaannn......16 hours ?
cheese and bread ....I better eat 5 times everyday til de 9th ... :-[
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
well its only an hour longer than last year - no big deal if you fasted last year.
inshallah i will try this year.
the key is not to eat too much - you have to start slowing up on the food intake from now ketchim
chairman
Head Moderator
Joined Jul 2008
Posts 60,419
time flies when u having fun
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
I cant afford to lose any weight off my bag of bones .... haha ::LOL::
wonder if the retiree could fast fuh me ?? :-[
Unregistered
Joined N/A
Posts N/A
Rep
awww are you backing out ketch?
KE
ketchim
Legend
Joined Apr 2008
Posts 89,928
Yeah Calypso , try a 2 week , nuh :-[
VI
villagebelle
Test Regular
Joined Sep 2011
Posts 4,632
Ramadaan Kareem!
As we observe this Holy Month, May Allah Accept our Fasting, our Duas, our Zakah and our Good Deeds.
May Allah make these long days easy on all of us
May there be Peace within the Muslim community/world