Ramadhan 2013~

Nargis · 06-28-2013, 04:14 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

Ramadan 2013......is almost at an end  Sad
can't believe that as of today I have Fasted for 29 days and did not miss a single Taraweeh!

In preparation for the Eid.....today I am baking fruit cake
tomorrow is salara
Eid day....making my famous pilau and taking it all to Brampton for our big family celebrations!

Yes Ramadhan is almost over - It is bitter sweet

I got very bad news this morning when i got into the office of the passing of my Friend - Tanya Khan.

She was admitted to hospital with a very bad headache and it turned out that she had an annuerism....they stopped the bleeding and put her in a coma to heal.

this weekend she started bleeding on the brain again and this morning she past on.

Life is precious and short - make the most of it.

She leaves behind 3 girls and a husband. 

oh my gawdddddd. my condolences nargis. so sorry to hear.

Inna Lillahi wa inna ilayhi Rajiun :

Very sad indeed , Nargis

May the Almighty keep her children and their father safe.

This glorious month will see her safe passage to Jannah !

thanks guys -

she was only 36 or so.

If any of you have a headache, please take an advil and if it persists PLEASE SEE MEDICAL ATTN.!!!!!

blessing to all