Drake posts new songs, announces Sept. 17 album release

krishna · 06-22-2013, 03:56 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

In May he was robbed at gunpoint in a Toronto restaurant.

He cooperated with the police investigation, in what some perceived as a violation of hip-hop’s

no-snitching ethos.

“I feel unsafe in Toronto at all times,” Drake said.

“I’m a one of one.

There’s no one else you can hate as much as me if you hate money, or you hate success.”

I am sure deh say he went to forest hills.  I read dat somewhere :Smile

Probably after the Degrassi TV show .

Money was there to transport him to Spadina ??

Yeah , he also had a Bar Mitzvah ....

probably a jewish circumcision as well  :-[

man playin with Rihanna.  west indian women not like canadian or USA women.  deh are much, much smarter.  he will learn Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin Big Grin

He will ....he seh Rihanna use he as a " pawn "  Tongue

so some Jewish sucked his blood from his dick eh :Sick:

seems like a bit  Drac to me! >Sad

Quote:He will ....he seh Rihanna use he as a " pawn "

fus' lesson.  he better stik to what he know.  dem gyul and dem will make him pay.  he better leave Niccki alone.  she look like real tears

He seh they were so poor , that Digrassi TV stint was what financed them !

he better doan mess with a Trini after Bajan and GT mixed  Rihanna ! hahaha  Smile

ell to be honest I did hear the 2 stories..about wealth and not so rich.  I think he emphasising the poverty doh.  they wern't dat badly off. deh are Jewish fuh crise sakes.  I know not all rich but come on

anyhow..he have much more dan he cud ever want now..even if its young money ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

and lil wayne in jail eh.  lil stupid prick prolly looked fuh it.  hope its a lesson learned