Small Breasts

ketchim · 06-12-2013, 04:00 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

" Julia Gillard Kentucky Fried Quail - Small Breasts, Huge Thighs and a Big Red Box "

ustralian Prime Minister Julia Gillard has said a menu for an opposition party fundraiser

that made crude comments about her body was "grossly sexist".

[Image: _68134460_julia.jpg]

In the famous words of my eldest brother :

"Anything more than a mouthful is a waste "  ;D

u really think so

Quote:u really think so

oh guuuuuuuude!  the Chairman likes 'Golo'

chairman  like dem negro bwoys in the lime by the bridge.  the bigger the box the more to eat.

buzzard, quail..or jess red,  it doh matter. as long as is more ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL:: ::LOL::

wat the hell is golo

'golo' is greedy guts...those who like big and plenty..those who live to eat not eat to live....

golo!  you from ah country with africans and yuh doh know golo. 

man wat allyuh does talk in BG ::confused::

Krishna wen to kweh kweh parties in Berbice :

and filled his Golo  ::LOL::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=81094.msg505704#msg505704 date=1371064475]

"Anything more than a mouthful is a waste "  ;D

whats the issue

[quote author=mapoui link=topic=81094.msg505741#msg505741 date=1371085890]

...those who like big and plenty..those who live to eat not eat to live....
[quote author=The Chairman link=topic=81094.msg505840#msg505840 date=1371139122]

whats the issue

asked and answered !  Wink