Woman tried to kill bf with her DD breasts

Gully · 12-08-2012, 08:16 PM

[size=1em]"I wanted to make your death as pleasurable as possible": Woman 'tried to kill boyfriend with DD breasts'[/size]

A busty woman is accused of trying to kill her boyfriend by suffocating him with her double-D breasts.
Franziska Hansen, 33, is reportedly charged with “attempted murder with a weapon” after her lawyer boyfriend claimed she tried to smother him while pretending it was a sex game.
Nine-stone Franziska, from Germany, denies the allegations, saying it was a sex game and he knew what it was about, according to the Daily Mail.

Push for my cuzzin
Careful with dem big bubby gals bro :cheesy:

where all these breast posts coming from ::eek::

nightwatchman have breast fetish ::confused::

Lol I sure do Maps

[quote author=Night Watchman link=topic=75179.msg463812#msg463812 date=1355159848]
Lol I sure do Maps

i not complainin' :cheesy: :cheesy: :cheesy:

My philosophy :

Anything more than a mouthful is a waste  :kiss:

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=75179.msg463831#msg463831 date=1355163298]
My philosophy :

Anything more than a mouthful is a waste  :kiss:

pillow...head rest...eye food.  the bigger the bettah :tongue:

anyhow nipples is the ting.  deh mus' be large...large :tongue: :tongue: :tongue: :tongue:

[quote author=Night Watchman link=topic=75179.msg463595#msg463595 date=1355008610]

her lawyer boyfriend claimed she tried to smother him while pretending

Snoopster is a breast or Legs , bannah ?  :undecided: