hey Meseret?

Artemisback · 10-16-2010, 02:39 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

only aishwariya can delivered 4 flops in one year, and still maintain a pretty face.  ::eek::

I like da two flops on her

i think Ketch miss SCA!  ::rofl::

[quote author=The Captain link=topic=43013.msg289297#msg289297 date=1290451665]
I like da two flops on her

back or front?  ::rofl::

allo chips, who is aloo ball?  the baifren?

allo ball was a  pandit in meh village.  Confusedhocked: 

he had ball head and you know how alloball and ball head does look shinny.  ::rofl::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=43013.msg289282#msg289282 date=1290450435]
I am truly baffled as to why Posters come here and post this Topic thread:

even though their Contribution is Zero .... Confusedhocked:

Having also been " missing " from the Forum for days :

TO just show up and seh de place dead ...

Question :

WHOM is supposed to keep it alive  ??  :undecided:

::rofl::

[quote author=Goog Lee link=topic=43013.msg289302#msg289302 date=1290451983]
allo chips, who is aloo ball?  the baifren?

its funny.....one of my younger sister, her false name was aloo ball!!!!!!

she used to cry so bad when we called her that.

i can't even remember how she actually got that name.

[quote author=~Nargis~ link=topic=43013.msg289306#msg289306 date=1290453112]

::rofl::

Gyal , it is NOT funny anymoh ....I try my best to get Topical , Current

and as you Folks know , Controversial issues to hit many pages and a ton

of replies ...

You would think Googs would open a thread and seh " I was missing from

here this last week , THANKS ketch , kyla , VB et al for keeping de clock

ticking "    :angry: :angry: