hey Meseret?

Artemisback · 10-16-2010, 02:39 PM · 2 people reading this discussion

[quote author=Watooka link=topic=43494.msg292284#msg292284 date=1291369393]
I only pay if I get desert afterwards at home.

doesn't mean she is a gold digger ful, just goes to show that some men have  moral values and he stand for something...  Confusedhocked:

[quote author=VillageBelle link=topic=43494.msg292434#msg292434 date=1291406422]
does it matter who is making more money??

in most instances, men make more... they work more... lol...

unless she is a high end lawyer, ceo, or owner of a big retail chain.

Bottom Liner is de " Gentleman " looking fuh Punani at de end of Dinner :

He should pay fuh even a " sniff " ....... ::rofl:: 

and on the flip side.....if a woman looking for even a lil peek at IT......she should pay???

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=43494.msg292445#msg292445 date=1291408112]
Bottom Liner is de " Gentleman " looking fuh Punani at de end of Dinner :

He should pay fuh even a " sniff " ....... ::rofl::

Is that how men think?  You mean you would not take out a girl unless "Punani" is in the making?

I do not carry girls out to Dinner for my nutrition and health :

Iz called " fattening de Cow fuh de Butcher "  ........ ::rofl::

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=43494.msg292454#msg292454 date=1291408851]
I do not carry girls out to Dinner for my nutrition and health :

Iz called " fattening de Cow fuh de Butcher "  ........ ::rofl::

thats' right continue dating those cows... good match.  Confusedhocked: ::rofl::

Nothing wrong with cows if they got firm healthy udders.

When you are dating or just got married you f*** in hallway , the floor, kitchen etc.  Ten years later you only f***s  in the bedroom.
Later  you say f*** you in the hallway. Much later  in front of every body , herself  and her divorce lawyer f***s you in the courtroom.