hey Meseret?

Artemisback · 10-16-2010, 02:39 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

I tell you something: this is one captain heading for the rocks. One moment we are talking about who is gonna pick up the restaurant bill, and the next moment Kwami in court filing for divorce. 

Well ....dat is how it start :

You take 'em to Dinner :

a. dem wanna start dating , steady

b.After dat , Yuh engage wid Diamond.

c.~~ Den  comes Marriage ~~

d.As kwame said , on de floor , in de hallway.

e.den de false advertisement " Cute kids "  :tongue:

f.den de Courthouse .....

The entire Circle of Life...    ::lol:: ::lol::

I don't know about you guys, but I have regularly had a mistress to make sure I didn't get bored from eating the same dish every day of the week.

Shortest sentence in the english language " I  am"
Longest, "I do".

[quote author=Watooka link=topic=43494.msg292875#msg292875 date=1291653105]
I don't know about you guys, but I have regularly had a mistress to make sure I didn't get bored from eating the same dish every day of the week.
[/quote]  What kind of woman would demean and  degrade herself to be the mistress of a married man , she must be totally lacking self esteem or you are a rich sugar daddy ;either way she aint no different from a prostitiute.

Bai Kwami, you just jealous that you can't find a mistress  ::lol:: .

if a man has a mistress, does a woman have a mister?

[quote author=Meseret link=topic=43494.msg293139#msg293139 date=1291728009]
if a man has a mistress, does a woman have a mister?

naw naw...its more like the woman got a raja!  ::rofl::

Actually, it's more likely to be a toy boy. Failing that, it will be a toy commonly referred to as a dildo.

In ancient times when I  was on the dating scene , men always pays regardless of incomes  . I had no problems paying for her drinks and as a matter of fact I  encourage her to drink as much as possible.