have u ever met any interesting person ?

choco · 05-28-2013, 09:07 AM · 1 person reading this discussion

hi friends,

Tell me about the most interesting person you've ever met.

what thing about that person is most interesting.

kind, caring    think of all the adjectives.

I had dinner at the same table with Brian Mulroney , wife Mila and son Ben .

when he was Prime Minister of Canada !

what is an interesting persom

Praks............Enmore rum shop owner in scarborough  !  Wink

[quote author=ketchim link=topic=80631.msg502525#msg502525 date=1369759213]
I had dinner at the same table with Brian Mulroney , wife Mila and son Ben .

when he was Prime Minister of Canada !

but......did you actually MEET them?

and how big was this table??  Smile
maybe it was seating for 20+ and you were at the other end from them!!  ::LOL::

Table for 6 .....wifey and me , dem 3 and the MC !

It was Big Brothers of Canada evening 1988 !

especially when I see Ben Mulroney and how grown up he is from a 12 year old !

Anyway , U have NOT answered the Thread question but picking on my response  Tongue

Vb i bet will say her Hubby  ::LOL::

i meet interesting people everyday...  ;D

dunno man but everyone  is indeed  unique

you seee how mapowl manish he like foh jukk fiya... until he gets burn, then he duz cry and run away like some lil gyal.  ::LOL::