have u ever met any interesting person ? - Printable Version +- Cricket Windies (https://cricketwindies.com) +-- Forum: What’s on Your Mind? (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-3.html) +--- Forum: The Water Cooler! (https://cricketwindies.com/forum-4.html) +--- Thread: have u ever met any interesting person ? (/thread-11024.html) Pages:
have u ever met any interesting person ? - choco - 05-28-2013 hi friends, Tell me about the most interesting person you've ever met. what thing about that person is most interesting. ____________________________________________ Fashion Scraves Re: have u ever met any interesting person ? - chairman - 05-28-2013 kind, caring think of all the adjectives. Re: have u ever met any interesting person ? - ketchim - 05-28-2013 I had dinner at the same table with Brian Mulroney , wife Mila and son Ben . when he was Prime Minister of Canada ! Re: have u ever met any interesting person ? - Captain - 05-28-2013 what is an interesting persom Re: have u ever met any interesting person ? - ketchim - 05-28-2013 Praks............Enmore rum shop owner in scarborough !
Re: have u ever met any interesting person ? - villagebelle - 05-28-2013 [quote author=ketchim link=topic=80631.msg502525#msg502525 date=1369759213] I had dinner at the same table with Brian Mulroney , wife Mila and son Ben . when he was Prime Minister of Canada ! [/quote] but......did you actually MEET them? and how big was this table?? maybe it was seating for 20+ and you were at the other end from them!! ::LOL:: Re: have u ever met any interesting person ? - ketchim - 05-28-2013 Table for 6 .....wifey and me , dem 3 and the MC ! It was Big Brothers of Canada evening 1988 ! especially when I see Ben Mulroney and how grown up he is from a 12 year old ! Anyway , U have NOT answered the Thread question but picking on my response ![]() Re: have u ever met any interesting person ? - ketchim - 05-28-2013 Vb i bet will say her Hubby ::LOL:: Re: have u ever met any interesting person ? - Artemisback - 05-28-2013 i meet interesting people everyday... ;D dunno man but everyone is indeed unique Re: have u ever met any interesting person ? - Artemisback - 05-28-2013 you seee how mapowl manish he like foh jukk fiya... until he gets burn, then he duz cry and run away like some lil gyal. ::LOL:: |