Ketchim bollywood chick

krishna · 05-27-2013, 01:08 PM · 1 person reading this discussion

This is Deepika without her make-up...  8)

[Image: ugly+deepika+padukone+no+makeup.jpg]

[quote author=Tulsi link=topic=80610.msg502374#msg502374 date=1369707766]
yeah i don't think ranbir and katrina suit....  as much i like her....

deepika and ranbir suit... 

deepika has a nice smile.... she is that classly indian gyal...

watch her in om shanti om...

ive seen all of deepikas movies - watch her in cocktail.

Ranbir was supposed to marry Deeps but a director told him that if he married, his career would sink.  so he chose not to get married and in the process he broke up with Deeps and started a relationship with Katrina.

His father married a indo.....i am pretty sure when Ranbir is ready to settle down he look for Deepika

This sounds like a coolie soap opera !  Tongue

[quote author=vest007 link=topic=80610.msg502400#msg502400 date=1369736192]

OMG .....Bollywood is all about Fakes !  >Sad

and you think Hollywood isn't all about fakes??

these people make their living mostly on their looks (and a lil bit of talent  ::LOL:: ).......so they do whatever it takes to present to the public their perfect 'image'!

[quote author=vest007 link=topic=80610.msg502400#msg502400 date=1369736192]

[Image: ugly+deepika+padukone+no+makeup.jpg]

Keeping it real.  Thanks.

I see de likes of her all de time in everyday Scarborough :

Those photo shop Pics actually caught me complimenting her  :-[

I tought was some pretty ting

She is still beautiful even without makeup.  But certainly nothing like the professional photos and certainly not the most beautiful woman in the world.  With regard to the bollywood ladies, I still put Ash head and shoulders above them all.